• Fernando Zilli

    Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: 778-265-8066
    FAX: 778-265-8065
    EMAIL: fzilli@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Modern Mortgage Group Corp.
    1277 Fairfield Road
    Victoria, British Columbia, V8V 3B3

  • Julia Musial

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 250-686-2021
    CELL: 250-686-2021
    FAX: 250-590-3519
    EMAIL: julia@modernmortgagegroup.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Modern Mortgage Group Corp.
    207-3531 Uptown Blvd
    Victoria, British Columbia, V8Z 0B9

  • Jason Zailo

    Mortgage Expert/Owner

    PHONE: 250-588-9917
    FAX: 250-590-3519
    EMAIL: jason@modernmortgagegroup.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Modern Mortgage Group Corp.
    101-3500 Uptown Blvd
    Victoria, British Columbia, V8Z 0B9

  • James L James

    James L James

    Mortgage Specialist

    PHONE: 1-250-589-HOME (4663)
    EMAIL: james@modernmortgagegroup.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Modern Mortgage Group Corp.
    188-6689 Sooke Rd
    Sooke, British Columbia, V9Z 0P7

  • Cheryl Johns, AMP

    Trusted Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: 250-216-2230
    CELL: 250.216.2230
    FAX: 250-590-3519
    EMAIL: cheryl@modernmortgagegroup.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Modern Mortgage Group Corp.
    207-3531 Uptown Blvd
    Victoria, British Columbia, V8Z 0B9

  • Maximilian Mois

    Mortgage Expert

    CELL: 250-661-1157
    EMAIL: max@modernmortgagegroup.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Modern Mortgage Group Corp.
    207-3531 Uptown Blvd
    Victoria, British Columbia, V8Z 0B9

  • Julie Charbonneau

    Mortgage Coordinator

    PHONE: 250-818-4821
    EMAIL: julie@mortgagecoordinator.ca

  • Kirk Lohnes

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 250-792-1392
    EMAIL: kirk.lohnes@dominionlending.ca

  • Victor Anasimiv

    Accredited Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: (250) 338-3740
    FAX: 1 (888) 269-9116
    TOLL FREE Phone: (877) 623-6886
    EMAIL: anasimiv@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: anasimiv@gmail.com

  • Sarah Corfield

    Mortgage Expert

    PHONE: 250-896-6320
    FAX: 778-432-3112
    EMAIL: scorfield@dominionlending.ca

  • Cody Rowe

    Mortgage Consultant

    PHONE: 778-350-ROWE
    CELL: 778-350-7693
    EMAIL: codyrowe@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Modern Mortgage Group Corp.
    207-3531 Uptown Blvd
    Victoria, British Columbia, V8Z 0B9

  • Caron Price, B.Sc., MBABC

    Mortgage Expert

    PHONE: 250-857-2355
    CELL: 250-857-2355
    FAX: 866-908-5743
    TOLL FREE FAX: 866-908-5743
    EMAIL: cprice@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Modern Mortgage Group Corp.
    188-6689 Sooke Rd
    Sooke, British Columbia, V9Z 0P7

  • Travis Berthiaume

    Licensed Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 250-415-5362
    FAX: 778-432-3112
    EMAIL: travis@modernmortgagegroup.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Modern Mortgage Group Corp.
    101-3500 Uptown Blvd
    Victoria, British Columbia, V8Z 0B9

  • Laura Corfield

    Mortgage Expert

    PHONE: 250-686-6558 - Laura
    CELL: 250-896-6320 - Sarah
    FAX: 778-432-3112
    EMAIL: lcorfield@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: scorfield@dominionlending.ca

  • Bob Walch, AMP

    Mortgage Specialist

    PHONE: 250-896-3422
    FAX: 1-877-877-5938
    TOLL FREE Phone: 800-551-8440
    EMAIL: bwalch@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Modern Mortgage Group Corp.
    1277 Fairfield Road
    Victoria, British Columbia, V8V 3B3

  • Peter Dyer

    Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: 250-984-7885
    CELL: 250-218-5989
    EMAIL: peterdyer@dominionlending.ca

  • Jen Lowe, CSC, Mortgage Broker

    Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: (250)217-4925
    CELL: (250)217-4925
    FAX: 250-590-3519
    EMAIL: j.lowe@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Modern Mortgage Group Corp.
    207-3531 Uptown Blvd
    Victoria, British Columbia, V8Z 0B9

  • Jodie Kristian

    Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: 250-885-5738
    EMAIL: jodie@modernmortgagegroup.ca

  • Jesse Fibiger

    Mortgage Expert

    PHONE: 250-508-3050
    CELL: 250-508-3050
    EMAIL: jfibiger@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Modern Mortgage Group Corp.
    207-3531 Uptown Blvd
    Victoria, British Columbia, V8Z 0B9

  • Raman Gill

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 250-418-1225
    FAX: 250-590-3519
    EMAIL: Raman@modernmortgagegroup.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Modern Mortgage Group Corp.
    207-3531 Uptown Blvd
    Victoria, British Columbia, V8Z 0B9

  • Andrew Wade

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 250-886-1959
    FAX: 250-590-3519
    EMAIL: andrew@modernmortgagegroup.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Modern Mortgage Group Corp.
    207-3531 Uptown Blvd
    Victoria, British Columbia, V8Z 0B9

  • Denise Webster

    Mortgage Advisor

    CELL: 250-889-4743
    FAX: 250-590-3519
    EMAIL: denise@denisewebster.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Modern Mortgage Group Corp.
    207-3531 Uptown Blvd
    Victoria, British Columbia, V8Z 0B9

  • Cohen Oatman

    Mortgage Agent

    PHONE: (250) 661-6939
    EMAIL: cohenoatman@gmail.com

  • Mark Unwin

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 250-480-8213
    EMAIL: mark.unwin@shaw.ca

  • Niko Mavrikos

    Mortgage Professional

    PHONE: 250-588-9523
    EMAIL: niko.mtg@gmail.com

  • Ned Boniface, AMP

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 250-812-8631
    CELL: 250-812-8631
    EMAIL: ned@nedboniface.com

    Dominion Lending Centres Modern Mortgage Group Corp.
    101-3500 Uptown Blvd
    Victoria, British Columbia, V8Z 0B9

  • Kari Stauble

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 250-642-2228
    CELL: 250-858-5274
    FAX: 250-642-2235
    EMAIL: kstauble@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Modern Mortgage Group Corp.
    188-6689 Sooke Rd
    Sooke, British Columbia, V9Z 0P7

  • Darcy Dhut

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 2506341737
    EMAIL: darcy@tribecamortgages.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Modern Mortgage Group Corp.
    1277 Fairfield Road
    Victoria, British Columbia, V8V 3B3

  • Nic Schofield

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 250-896-1608
    EMAIL: info@nicschofield.com

  • Chris Cavaghan

    Mortgage Consultant

    PHONE: (250) 381-2589
    FAX: 778-432-3112
    EMAIL: ccavaghan@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres Modern Mortgage Group Corp.
    101-3500 Uptown Blvd
    Victoria, British Columbia, V8Z 0B9